Latest Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 40 mins 46 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 45 mins 12 secs
Charles Gentry continues his study in the book of Proverbs. Today, Charles continues in the 29th Chapter.
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 45 secs
Today, Charles continues the class in the book of Proverbs chapter 29.
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 1 sec
Today, Charles continues his class in the book of Proverbs.
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 14 secs
This week, Charles continues his class in the book of Proverbs (CH 26).
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 12 secs
Charles Gentry continues the class on the book of Proverbs chapter 25.
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 16 secs
Today, Charles continues the class in the book of Proverbs.
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 7 secs
This morning, Charles continues the class in the book of Proverbs chapter 21.
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
This morning Charles continues the class in the book of Proverbs.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 43 secs
Today, Charles continues the class in the book of Proverbs.

RiponTree Verticle Side slogan

13397 West Ripon Road, Ripon CA 95366

"A Family of God rooted in Christ"

Go to top