Latest Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 53 secs
This morning, Charles continues the Proverbs class in chapter 18.
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 1 sec
This morning, Charles continues the class in Proverbs chapter 17.
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 56 secs
This morning Charles Gentry continued his class exploring Proverbs Chapter 15.
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 59 secs
Today Charles continues his lesson in Proverbs. The class focused on controlling the emotional turbulence of our lives.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 1 sec
Charles Gentry continues his class in Proverbs.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Today, Charles continues the class in Proverbs chapter 13.
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 6 secs
Today, Charles continues the class in Proverbs chapter 13.
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Today, Charles reviews the book of Proverbs and starts chapter 13.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 19 secs
Today, Charles Gentry continues the class on proverbs.
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 9 secs
Tonight Charles Gentry talks to us about the book of Proverbs.

RiponTree Verticle Side slogan

13397 West Ripon Road, Ripon CA 95366

"A Family of God rooted in Christ"

Go to top